AIGA Raleigh

Today will mark my 28th (!) AIGA talk as I travel to Raleigh, North Carolina for my event tonight. This event is rare for a couple of reasons: 1) I am able to drive from Charlotte instead of fly, 2) tonight will complete my talks with AIGA chapters in North Carolina (I have already spoken to AIGA Charlotte and AIGA Triad). I am incredibly grateful for the 27 talks that have come before this one and excited to add Raleigh to my list! I received a lot of great submissions of local typography to include in my presentation so if you’re in the area, come out and say ‘hey’!raleighLater this year, I will be back in Raleigh speaking at the Hopscotch Design Festival.

Raleigh.

Let’s do this!

Leave a Reply

