AIGA Indianapolis

Today I’m off to Indianapolis, Indiana! I will be speaking tonight at Young & Laramore, an ad agency in town. I’ve never been to Indianapolis so I’m really looking forward to experiencing this city, especially with the Indy 500 only days away. If you’re in town, I hope you’ll come out and say hi! Here are the details about my talk tonight.

Tonight marks my 27th AIGA talk, each one I have given is unique to the city I’m speaking in. This is a bulletin board that I keep in my office as a reminder of where I have been and where I’m going. I’m incredibly grateful for each and every one of these experiences and for the amazing people I have met along the way.board

4 responses to “AIGA Indianapolis

  1. Nikki- I am SO sorry I missed your talk at Young & Laramore last night. I was out of town. I’m the ECD here and have been loving interacting with AIGA and all that they’re doing for Indianapolis. I hope the city and the agency was a good experience.

Leave a Reply

