2017

Today is my first day back at work after the holiday break. A little peek into my inner workings: I’m not a big fan of new year’s resolutions because I am a strong believer in having goals (both short term and long term) throughout the year and staying focused on those. So, for me, January 1 is no different than any other day of the year. What does this Greyhound bus sign found in Boise, Idaho have to do with anything?4That’s kind of how I feel. I’m the dog going full steam ahead on top of unevenly stacked goals, some of which may or may not be realistic. I’m always surrounded by bigger and better things and I’m just trying to do the best I can. Everyday. Stay focused on what’s important and don’t get distracted by what’s around.

Going into 2017 like:5

Leave a Reply

