AIGA Baltimore

This week is going to be nuts. I’m excited to attend the AIGA Design Conference in Las Vegas Monday-Thursday. I came to this conference in Vegas in 1999 right before I graduated from LSU. I then fly from Vegas directly to Baltimore on Thursday to give my 23rd AIGA talk to AIGA Baltimore! This week is their design week and I’m honored to participate.screen-shot-2016-10-13-at-7-27-09-amOn Friday, I am speaking to the students there with my talk 10 Things I’ve Learned By Working Hard and Being Ballsyscreen-shot-2016-10-13-at-7-32-29-amIf you’ll be in Vegas or Baltimore, come find me and say hi!

Leave a Reply

