graffitiweek: manhole monday

It’s #graffitiweek! Sad it takes me being on vacation now to post regularly and #graffitiweek (an entire week devoted to street art) and manhole monday are the two themes I miss the most — and today they collide! Whoop!
Not sure the pictures below actually qualify for ‘graffiti’ but they are the closest I have for this particular category so I’m going with it (nothing will beat this post).
Albuquerque, NM:
abq city water meterSomeone’s lid didn’t get screwed on right, can’t tell you how much this pisses me off.
Atlanta, GA:atl georgia power8088 branded.
Tampa, FL:tampa water meterWater Meter is the highlight! The rest of the posts this week will be devoted to street art found throughout my travels then, sadly, my vacation will be over and I’ll try to post as often as I can! If you’re a fan of street art, then my blog this week is for you!

Leave a Reply

