Typography Dojo

If you are around today at 4pm EST, tune in for FREE to listen to me chat with Rachel Elnar from TypeEd. I’ll be talking about how I balance being an in-house designer with my passion for typography, how I got started down this crazy path and my book How Culture Affects Typography! You can type in questions during the webcast which is my favorite part. Since I’m not a fan of talking for long periods of time (I’m a designer after all), I’ll be giving away a FREE copy of my book to the most interesting question asked during the webcast. What makes a question interesting? Something about typography that I haven’t been asked before! RSVP here! If you can’t join in for the live webcast, it will be recorded so it’ll live on FOREVERRRRRR.

Screen Shot 2015-03-04 at 10.16.36 PM

Leave a Reply

