my process

My Process, originally posted on January 17, 2014:

culture+typography

My 1ne post today, is a good example of what catches my eye when I’m letterhunting. Actually, it is how I am all the time when I’m walking around. I’m not sure if my process is interesting or not but it is how my brain works. When I was in San Francisco last summer for the HOW Conference, I was able to find time in between sessions to go walking around. I remember walking a couple of blocks away from where the conference was being held, turning a corner, and hitting an area with a ton of shops. This was my view when I turned the corner:1This is where my very scientific process begins. At this point, I’m in normal random person walking around mode. I look like the average person (for the most part) but due to my wandering eyes, I often get asked if I’m lost. When…

View original post 262 more words

Leave a Reply

