banks

1Today’s post are two banks from two different cities. What caught my eye with the one from Austin was the intricate concrete work and the beautiful windows. This isn’t a typical brick box like most banks. Here is a close up of the name at the top of the building: 2I guarantee if I lived in Albuquerque, I’d do my banking at U.S. New Mexico Federal Credit Union. Look at the tile work: 3And the eagle: 4And the rod iron address numbers nailed to the stucco: 5This bank is solid gold!

Leave a Reply

