thowback thursday: nk

This post was originally published on April 19, 2013:

space-nkAs much as I love the pics I have from NYC, this one probably ranks in my top 3. As simple as this sign is, it’s the little details with the typography that get me…as it always is. I love the placement of the period and the awesome ligature that is created from the N and the K. This company, based in London, sells high end beauty products. They can sell goat’s milk for all I care. They’ve got me…hook, line and ligature.

Leave a Reply

