champagne in the armpit

For my 1ne post today I’m going with this picture shared by Joe Sutter. It seems like a fitting way to end a crazy week. Freixenet is a type of champagne and, thanks to Wikipedia, I found out that S. SadurnĂ­ d’Anoia is abbreviated for Sant SadurnĂ­ d’Anoia which is a municipality in Catalonia, Spain. It is the center of production of a sparkling wine known as cava.
barcelona joe suter @joexray
I wish I could hold a bottle of champagne that big under my arm AND still be able to fit my hand in my pocket while looking effortlessly cool like this kid. It’s the weekend! Back at it on Monday!

Leave a Reply

