ramp

ramp!For my 1ne post today, I’m going with this picture I took when I was in Richmond 2 years ago for my first AIGA talk. It is one of my favorite pictures I took during my time there and haven’t used it yet which is just dumb. This was found in a small restaurant on Cary St. and is hand lettered on a wall that joins two rooms. There is a slight ramp that connects the two rooms so this is supposed to keep people from falling. I was distracted by the awesome lettering that it is what almost took me down, not the ramp! I love the little arrow hanging off the p. It’s all about the details!
It’s the weekend! Back at it on Monday!

3 responses to “ramp

Leave a Reply

