graffitiweek: parking lot

I’m closing out #graffitiweek with this parking lot that I came across in Miami’s Wynwood Arts District. It was definitely a moment where I couldn’t believe my eyes as I was taking these pictures. The colors and the quality of the art just blew me away.

1 2 3 4 5My attempt at piecing this side of the parking lot together:5aDetail:6This is the other side of the parking lot:7 8 9 10 11This side of the parking lot in one view:
1412My favorite shot:
13I’m still amazed at the graffiti that I found in Miami.

And just like that, another #graffittiweek comes to an end. Back to typography on Monday!

Leave a Reply

