graffitiweek: for the birds

This is the hardest week for me to select pictures to pair because I have so many graffiti pictures and I only have 5 days to post. As I was scrolling through my collection this morning I realized that, for whatever reason, I have a lot of pictures with birds. So, if you like birds and graffiti, today is your day!
Youngstown, OH:

1 youngstown graffiti 1Austin, TX:2 austin birdAlbuquerque, NM:3 ABQ bird 4 ABQ road runner 1 5 ABQ road runner 2Miami, FL:6 miami bird 7 miami birds around door 8 miami flamingo 1 9 miami flamingos 2 10 miami flamingos 3I thought it was quite fitting that I found roadrunners in Albuquerque and flamingos in Miami. These hot pink flamingos flying through the beautiful script lettering is one of the most beautiful pieces I’ve come across. Absolutely breathtaking.

Leave a Reply

