graffitiweek: what just happened

1As I was going through my graffiti pictures, these two guys were staring me in the face. I love the “what just happened” look paired with the “I didn’t do it” and “he just hit me in the face with a snowball!”. Even though they were taken by two different people in two different cities, they look like they totally go together. Big thanks to Elizabeth Fell for sharing her picture taken in London by graffiti artist Dscreet and Margot Swift for sharing her picture taken in Barcelona.
If you see any awesome street art in your city, take a picture and send it my way via @nikki_vz or nikkivillagomez@gmail.com.

2 responses to “graffitiweek: what just happened

Leave a Reply

