Manhole Monday: misshapen

1It’s Manhole Monday! Last week I was put through the ringer going from Phoenix (work) to Albuquerque (speaking engagement). It was an overwhelming week to say the least. I took over 400 pictures (which seems to be my average) in New Mexico and the city of Albuquerque was everything I had hoped and more. I’m looking forward to going through my pictures and using them in upcoming posts. Since I’m still coming down from my trip, I’m going with two covers that I have come across that are an odd shape. I’m used to seeing the typical round or square covers. These two caught my eye due to their funky shape. See any manhole covers in your city? What makes them unique? Take a pic and send it my way! @nikki_vz or nikkivillagomez@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

