bitchin’

When I was in New Haven, I spent most of my time there walking around the campus of Yale University. My big take away was the amazingly beautiful and intricate lettering that is on the buildings. As I was taking picture after picture, I knew I wanted to put them all in one post. I have never seen so many in one place. One of my favorites was this one:
bitchenUp until about 30 seconds ago I could have sworn that said Bitchin’. Sadly, that’s not the case but Bitchin’ is a good word to describe just how awesome these pictures are. Enjoy!
cambridge arms 1 cambridge arms 2 cambridge arms 3 cambridge college 1 cambridge college 2 james 1 james 2 james 3 john 1 john 2 john 3 john 4 johnson 1 johnson 2 jonathan edwards college 1 jonathan edwards college 2 magher 2 magher sterling 1 sterling 2 sterling 3 sterling 4 sterling 5It’s the weekend! Back at it on Monday!

Leave a Reply

