XXX

I probably looked like the biggest perv taking pictures of these signs. But typography is typography and when neon or ghost signs are involved, nothing will stop me.
Pittsburgh, PA:

pitts 1
pitts 2San Francisco, CA:
san fran 1
See the Beauty. Touch the Magic. I wonder who comes up with this stuff:
san fran 2
san fran 3
san fran 4
san fran 6
san fran 5 
san fran 7
Playboy girl love?! Say what? That doesn’t even make sense to me…what DOES make sense to me is that badass apostrophe!

3 responses to “XXX

  1. I’ve now officially seen my first ‘adult’ ghostsign, thanks for showing me that even fading signs can be naughty when they need to be.

Leave a Reply

