wet noodles lost in space

pairI’ve got a crush on punctuation. That’s nothing new, the cat is out of the bag. The jig is up. How is that possible? I have no clue but my heart flutters when I see them, especially when they have a story to tell. Big thanks to Ness Donnelly for sharing this picture taken in Manchester. I’m not sure what’s going on with these ampersands, a.k.a. “wet noodles”, but they are floating in between the words so effortlessly. I just want to give them a hug. The periods, a.k.a. “lost in space”, look confused and dysfunctional.

Speaking of confused {&} dysfunctional…

1My heart if fluttering so let’s take it down a notch with some shitty kerning:
2…{&} with that, my Tuesday can now begin{.}

Leave a Reply

