neon script

1I can’t accurately describe why typography makes me so happy. It’s just one of those things that makes me feel pure joy in my soul. If my husband were to read this, he’d roll his eyes and say I’m being dramatic. There are others who will totally get where I’m coming from. I don’t think it’s dramatic to say that the typography in these pictures makes me swoon:
2
3I think it’s perfectly normal to have a crush on these guys:
4I’m vegetarian but this sign had me at 1908:
5Script neon lettering…gets me every time.

Leave a Reply

