graffitiweek: sad/happy

pairIt’s #graffitiweek ! One glorious week where each post is dedicated to street art!

To get things going, I’m pairing two stenciled images I have come across. I found the sad mac my first day in San Francisco on a sidewalk. I just love it and it is one of my most favorite pictures that I own. I have it paired with a super happy tiger that I found stenciled on an electrical box outside of Cuyahoga Falls High School (mascot: tiger). This tiger is so happy he appears to be glowing…hmmmm….

Leave a Reply

