wayfinding madness

I started putting today’s post together with these two:
pair
But then quickly realized that I have a lot of wayfinding pictures. I think it’s so neat to see them all together. So, here we go:

1

Beirut, Lebanon

Thanks to my dad for taking all these blurry awesome pictures while he was in Beirut!

2

Beirut, Lebanon

3

Beirut, Lebanon

4

Beirut, Lebanon

My favorite infographic that I’ve come across:

5 cleveland

Cleveland, Ohio

Black electrical tape FTW:

6 cincy

Cincinnati, Ohio

My awesome co-workers get me! Thanks Michael for taking this picture for me:

Lutkus_SaltLakeCity

Salt Lake City, Utah
Michael Lutkus

Thanks to my buddy Mårten Thavenius for always taking such awesome pics:

Marten Thavenius blue sign bordeaux france

Bordeaux, France
Mårten Thavenius

Marten Thavenius Bordeaux France

Bordeaux, France
Mårten Thavenius

Marten Thavenius dog sign oostende belgium

Oostende, Belgium
Mårten Thavenius

Marten Thavenius M brussels belgium

Brussels, Belgium
Mårtten Thavenius

Marten Thavenius sign tuscany italy

Tuscany, Italy
Mårten Thavenius

Marten Thavenius st sign 2 czech republic

Prague, Czech Republic
Mårten Thavenius

Marten Thavenius st sign amsterdam netherlands

Amsterdam, Netherlands
Mårten Thavenius

Marten Thavenius st sign Prague Czech Repubulic

Prague, Czech Republic
Mårten Thavenius

Thanks to Jonathan Finch for sharing this picture:

seville jonathan finch @fincho_

Seville, Spain
Jonathan Finch

And thanks to Shauna Panczyszyn for sharing her pics:

shauna panczyszyn florence italy 9 3:4

Florence, Italy
Shauna Panczyszyn

shauna panczyszyn florence italy street sign

Florence, Italy
Shauna Panczyszyn

shauna panczyszyn rome italy street sign

Rome, Italy
Shauna Panczyszyn

shauna panczyszyn rome itlay st sign

Rome, Italy
Shauna Panczyszyn

I think I have found my way.

Leave a Reply

