red’s

Here are two Red’s that I have come across from two different cities. Red’s Bar taken in Pittsburgh and Red’s Java House taken in San Francisco. I was in a moving vehicle when I took the picture in Pittsburgh. I’m bummed I couldn’t zoom in on that awesome worn out gold lettering. Such a neat color combination. I was walking around the Bay Bridge in beautiful San Francisco and stumbled upon this Red’s. I love the character in this sign.

pair 1Apostrophe by the bay:1You can see this sign by the front door in the picture above. It reminded me of a sign I saw in Fredericksburg, VA: 2LOVE the lettering in both of these signs. Here’s a close up of Red’s apostrophe:3And we can’t talk about Red’s without mentioning THESE Red’s, right?! The Cincinnati Reds!

4
5Go Reds!

Leave a Reply

