cool crest

One of my favorite finds from my trip to San Antonio was this abandoned miniature golf sign. What made it so special was Sandra Silva, my *new* friend from my trip there, drove me by specifically so I could take pictures of it. It always takes me off guard when I’m around people who just get me. This was a perfect example:

1
2
3
4Sadly, a couple of weeks ago Sandra sent me this:
sandra silvaI’m so glad she drove me by when I was there in January so I could get pictures before the beautiful letters were ripped down.

It’s the weekend! Back on Monday!

Leave a Reply

