chomp chomp

I grew up in Greenville, South Carolina, lived there for 18 years. I never noticed this sign in downtown Greenville:
1
I have been back to Greenville several times and only noticed this sign the last time I was there over the holiday’s. Even though I’m vegetarian, I’m very curious about this restaurant for the sole reason the C is inhaling the letters. This restaurant must be so good that even the letters are eating themselves. Cannibalism, anyone?
2It’s the weekend! I’m heading to San Francisco on Sunday-Wednesday to attend the HOW Design Conference. Tweet me @nikki_vz  if you’ll be there! Otherwise you can follow along with me via twitter/instagram (both nikki_vz) as I go on my type nerdiness adventure faithfully using the hashtag #sanfranciscotype! Back at it on Thursday!

Leave a Reply

