laundry

pairToday I’m pairing two ghost signs that I have come across. The picture taken in Lakewood is a drive-by shooting. If I had been on foot, you better believe that I would have gotten all up in that apostrophe’s business. But I wasn’t. So I didn’t.
While driving around San Antonio, the now defunct Sunshine Laundry caught my eye. We were able to circle around slowly so I could snap some pictures of this awesome sign:
1Sunshine Laundry Dry Cleaners:
2This is my favorite part of the signage:
3So beautiful:
4

Leave a Reply

