piano

pairHow awesome are these signs?! Big thanks to my buddy Scott Johnson for sharing his picture taken in Cleveland. The minute he posted this picture I just fell in love with it. It never ceases to amaze me how much character is in a hand painted sign like this. Throw in what the weather has done to it and the awesome brick work surrounding it and I’m pretty much in heaven.

I took the picture in San Antonio through a windshield. We were stopped at a red light and this sign just grabbed my attention. It’s hard for me to look at the letters in the word Entertainment and not think that the t is having so much fun he knocked the e right off the board! That must be some home entertainment center.

Leave a Reply

