graffitiweek: care

Today’s 1ne post is an awesome typographic partnership. My friend Rob tagged me in a post he came across on his instagram feed that he thought I’d like. It was a manhole cover taken in Detroit, Michigan by Alexander Cooper. I saw the picture and thought ‘hey cool, another lover of manhole covers!’ If this guy takes pictures of manhole covers, I wonder what else he has pictures of. Yeah, you should definitely check out his instagram feed, there are some really great typographic finds. When I came across this picture of the CARE building taken in Detroit, I just fell in love with it. I thought it was a great way to end #graffitiweek. Thanks Rob for thinking of me and thanks Alexander for sharing!
alexander cooper graffiti detroit
Another #graffitiweek bites the dust. Back at it on Monday!

One response to “graffitiweek: care

Leave a Reply

