graffitiweek: the ice cream has it

pairBoth of these illustrations blow my mind. Special thanks to my buddies Stephen Kenny and Craig Hazan for sharing their pictures with me. The colors in Stephen’s picture are so vibrant and beautiful. I’m thinking that 3 eyed kitty is holding some kind of a magical ice cream cone. She’s running like the wind to deliver it to her friends who literally CAN.NOT.WAIT. I think if I was walking down the street and I saw this graffiti just hanging out on the side of a building, I’m pretty sure I’d pass out.

Leave a Reply

