{1ne} ghost sign

For my 1ne post today, there is a clear choice which picture would end ghost sign week. When I was in Atlanta, I was lucky enough to see this beauty. It’s an art deco building that is currently the home of Architectural Accents, an antique store. These concrete letters on the side of the building are original and it just feels magical. Am I being dramatic? Maybe a bit. But, I think the letters are just amazing.



I’ll have to make a week’s worth of ghost signs a more regular occurrence. Back at it on Monday!

Leave a Reply

