Warsaw !

One of the things that I have enjoyed most from my speaking engagements talking about my obsession love of typography, has been meeting other creatives that share the same passion.

My last speaking engagement was for the AIGA Cincinnati chapter. At the end of my talk, Susan Falgner came up to me to say she enjoyed my talk and asked for my contact information. A few days later I received an email from her with pictures she thought I’d enjoy seeing from a trip she took to Warsaw, Poland. I was so touched that she took the time to scan these pictures and equally moved at how unique they were. Warsaw, Poland?! Yes, please!

So, for my 1ne post today, my blog is in Warsaw:

Karkow, Poland


Karkow, Poland


Warsaw, Poland


Warsaw, Poland


Warsaw, Poland


Warsaw, Poland


Karkow, Poland


Karkow, Poland


Warsaw, Poland


Warsaw, Poland


Warsaw, Poland


Warsaw, Poland

 


Warsaw, Poland

Thank you so much Susan!

Happy weekend, back at it on Monday!

Leave a Reply

