ghostsign awesomeness

This is one of the most awesome ghost signs I have ever come across. When I saw it in Atlanta, I thought of my friend Sam and how much he’s going to love it when he sees it. This building was once a pharmacy that is now a salon. Big thanks to my friend Kevin for taking me here to see this. How is it ok to punch windows through signs like these?! I’m going to let the pictures speak for themselves. Back at it on Monday. Happy weekend!

Enjoy:









2 responses to “ghostsign awesomeness

Leave a Reply

