floored

Sometimes I come across an image that is so amazing I’m not sure what to do with it. I just know I have to share it and a perfect 1ne post. This is one of those images. Big thanks to Elena Kate Gifford for sharing this picture. It’s one of my favorites.

This is the Berlinische Galerie (the Museum of Modern Art, Photography and Architecture) in Berlin, Germany. Here’s another shot of the building with this floor lettering. The building is a renovated glass warehouse. I hope to see this in person one day. It’s stunning.

Happy (long) weekend! Back at it on Tuesday!

One response to “floored

Leave a Reply

