flowers

Two different takes on selling flowers! How beautiful are these signs? I love the 2 different flowers…and of course the amazing typography. Here’s a close up of that tricked out ampersand from Pittsburgh:

What’s with that square? It’s balancing there like it’s in a circus .

You know I couldn’t drive by the sign in Salem without getting all up in his business. I had to zoom in on this bad boy. The ampersand is almost identical, minus the circus square:

I love this sign so much. See any signs like this in your city? Tweet them to me @nikki_vz I’d love to see them!

One response to “flowers

  1. Pingback: flower shops | culture+typography·

Leave a Reply

