graffitiweek: location is everything

Sometimes the location of where a picture is taken overshadows the actual contents of the picture itself.

Thanks to Nick Reed for sharing this picture. The letters in this picture aren’t anything super unique but when Nick told me this was taken at the top of Saint Peter‘s Basilica in Rome, Italy I thought these were breathtakingly beautiful. I couldn’t possibly pair it with any other picture, so it’s my 1ne post today. I don’t know how he got to the top to take this picture, I’m just glad he did and shared it with me.

This wraps up #graffitiweek til next month!

Back to my regular posts Monday! Happy weekend!

Leave a Reply

