a comb over, an alien and a ghost sign!

I came across this building as I was strolling the streets of Cincinnati. The first thing that caught my eye was the ghost sign. I think i have a radar for them now. I crossed the street to get a better look. Check out the cool brick work:

Hello weird frog, alien whateveryouare!

I crossed the street again to get a shot of the sign on the front. No apostrophe (boo) but man am I loving these letters. The closer I got, the better it became:

Close up of no apostrophe Gregs:

What a badass Q. It looks like his hairstyle is stuck in the 50’s (comb over anyone?!):

I’ve got nothing but love for this peeling E:

One final parting shot:

Happy weekend!

One response to “a comb over, an alien and a ghost sign!

Leave a Reply

