separated at birth

This pairing is purely intuitive on my part. I had taken the picture of Weiss in Cleveland prior to my trip to Richmond. I had it filed in my Cleveland folder for it’s simplistic beauty and effortless curves. I love the subtle tilt of the e and the closeness of the letters. The worst part about this is that Weiss is a store that sells furs and leather. booooo.

When I was in Richmond, I snapped this picture of the Clothes Rack. I immediately thought of Weiss. They share similar colors and exaggerated curves of the letters. These 2 pictures side by side just feel right. That’s the best explanation I can give.

Leave a Reply

