“Hood Rich!”

The graffiti is along the bottom side of what I remember to be a house (I can’t remember, I was too busy looking at the graffiti). It took several shots to get it all. This is my favorite part:

I love LOVE that orange lettering. The quotes! The exclamation point! The halo!

The dude that’s standing there looks like monopoly man’s long lost cousin. I guess he’s NOT hood rich?!

And check out the other guy fleeing the scene of the crime in his Nike’s! Love his tat’s!

Happy weekend!

Leave a Reply

