ouch (x-rated)


99.9% of people who drive by Lube Stop see a place to get your oil changed quickly. I’m the .1% (shocker!) who see’s a big L about to have his way with that poor u. As I’m typing this, I’m literally sitting with my legs crossed. O-U-C-H ! Click on the picture and look at it! Seriously! The fact that the word spells out Lube just adds insult to injury at this point. I could keep going but I’m going to stop. (I’m diggin’ the dot of the i in Oil).

Moving on to the famed Louis Vuitton logo. It’s the L again! What is his problem?! This time he’s actually IN the V (omg!) -and if that wasn’t bad enough- that logo is famously on repeat with their branding. Like they are proud of it or something. Frozen in time. FOREVER. All I see is the raping of the V. I’ve never been a huge fan of this logo or their branding, but have never been able to legitimately justify why. This pairing has finally given me a valid reason.

I’m going to go disinfect my hands and get on with my day.

Leave a Reply

