“saws”

I’ll take hand written signs over manufactured signs any day of the week.

The picture from Lexington was taken last December. I’m not a real big fan of borrowing a random saw and cutting down my own Christmas tree but I sure am a fan of that sign. So, I figured I’ll snap a pic because it’s just so neat. The word SAWS looks like it is being hacked up by a saw. I just love the letters.

The picture from Hudson was taken at the farmer’s market a few Saturday’s ago. Holy quotation overload! Everything is in quotes except for fresh and today. Love it!

Leave a Reply

