trains-trains-trains-trains

I look at this picture and it just makes me happy. It’s hard to pick a favorite but that ‘r’ in the first picture and the way the letters fall around it is beyond awesome. I think the one element that stands out the most that I have taken away from all of these train pictures is the simplicity of the logos and typography. They are all so simple. So easy to read. That in turn, makes them very effective in my mind. What a challenge it would be designing  a logo knowing it would be separated by metal rods every few feet. I just love these.

Leave a Reply

